Brandon Folsom
Four teams are currently out of the race to win the Big Ten conference title. Ohio State and Penn State are both ineligible to win the championship, but are still allowed to win the Leaders Division title. Purdue and Illinois are unable to win the Legends Division or make it to the title game bec…read more

Want more from Spartan Avenue?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix.
Enter your email and stay in the know.

comments powered by Disqus